Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
[ Polinka ]*
15 février 2010

OWOH giveaway winner

Today is finally the day I get to pick the winner from my One World One Heart Giveaway!! I had so much fun visiting all the blogs. I also would like to thank all of the wonderful people who took the time to visit and comment here on my blog.

Without further ado, the winner of my drink coasters is:

Michaele

Congratulations!! I've already sent you an e-mail :)

I hope that you all had as much fun as I did participating in OWOH, and hope to see you soon!

UPDATE: The tutorial for the coasters is HERE

coasters2

Il est enfin temps d'annoncer la gagnante de mes dessous de verre...

il s'agit de Michaele

Vivement l'année prochaine pour le OWOH 2011 :)

Publicité
Commentaires
M
merci Polinka, de m'avoir permis de découvrir ce super-évènement planétaire !!!<br /> A bientôt !
[ Polinka ]*
Publicité
Derniers commentaires
Archives
Publicité