Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
[ Polinka ]*
31 janvier 2011

One World One Heart 2011

I'm so excited to be a lucky Magic Carpet Ticket Holder in this year's One World-One Heart event again. It's a fun way to meet other bloggers from around the world. If you aren't familiar with this event, you can read more about it here.

If you are new to my blog, WELCOME! I hope you'll take a look around and like what you see.

My giveaway is open to everyone worldwide. To be entered, leave me a comment on the blog. Don't forget your e-mail address, so I'll be able to contact you if you win...

This giveaway will end at midnight CST on February 16. I will randomly choose a winner on February 17.

My giveaway includes: This original canvas, made with products from Frantic Stamper...


cyw_fev


Cette année encore j'ai le plaisir de participer à l'évènement One World-One Heart. Il s'agit d'une ronde de blogs, qui permet de découvrir plein de bloggeurs/euses du monde entier et éventuellement de gagner des lots au passage.

Ce giveaway est ouvert à tout le monde, il suffit de laisser un commentaire (ou plusieurs) sur mon blog (n'importe quel article) jusqu'au 16 février 2010. Je ferai un tirage au sort et annoncerai le gagnant le 17 février 2010.

A gagner: Ce canvas original, fabriqué avec des produits de Frantic Stamper...


Photobucket

Publicité
Commentaires
L
Greetings from Ipswich, MA USA<br /> I'm glad to meet you.<br /> <br /> I'm a jewelry artist of sorts, a watercolor painter, an upcycler, and an over all creative adventurer! I'm #509<br /> <br /> I'd be honored for you to follow my blog!<br /> <br /> Please enter me into the OWOH give away. I hope you can visit my blog, too. I'm giving away a shabby chic denim necklace. Come chat any time. <br /> <br /> http://www.LamoreAllure.blogspot.com<br /> email: Lamore225@gmail.com<br /> <br /> Hugs¸.•´¸.•*´¨) ¸.•*´¨)<br /> (¸.•´ (¸.•´Linda L *
L
Such a cool prize! It's so nice to meet you, thank you for commenting on my post :-)
A
Greetings from southern California. Love your amazing giveaway. Please add me to your hat. I'm flying in during the final hours of OWOH. Thank you and cheers!http://sewingthroughthemuck.blogspot.com/
C
Hello from Nez Zealand. I love your canvas - I would love to win it. I'm off to have a better look around your blog now.
S
I would like to have my name submitted for a chance to win your drawing!<br /> <br /> I love to meet fellow crafters so if you have time stop by for a visit!<br /> <br /> Thanks so much!!<br /> Sarah
[ Polinka ]*
Publicité
Derniers commentaires
Archives
Publicité