Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
[ Polinka ]*
29 janvier 2009

OWOH Giveaway

My One World One Heart Blog Giveaway is open!!!  What is One World One Heart Giveaway you ask?? click on the picture to know...

Je participe à l'évenement One World One Heart: cliquez sur le logo pour en savoir plus (en anglais)

Photo

HOW TO ENTER TO WIN: All you need to do is leave me one or more comments ON ANY POST HERE and be sure to include your name and email so I have a way to get a hold of you if you are the winner! It's that easy! (Click on "Commentaires")

On February 12th a random winner will be drawn from the comments left. I will notify the winner and announce it on my blog.

I'll post internationally if needed :)

COMMENT PARTICIPER A MON JEU? Il suffit de laisser un commentaire (ou plusieurs) n'importe où sur ce blog (n'oubliez pas d'inscrire votre e-mail pour que je puisse vous contacter si vous êtes gagnant).
Le 12 février, je ferai un tirage au sort parmi tout les commentaires reçus et je publierais le nom du gagnant sur mon blog et le contacterai par e-mail.

HERE IS WHAT YOU CAN WIN: one handmade necklace from my shop

VOICI LE CADEAU QUE JE MET EN JEU: un collier Perline de ma boutique

IMG_1883

IMG_1891

Publicité
Commentaires
O
Hi everyone<br /> I would like to present interesting site:<br /> alprazolam uk alprazolam canada ambien toronto ambien generic ativan buying ativan prezzo biaxin prix biaxin prescription carisoprodol effects carisoprodol prices cipro uk cipro apotheke clomid overnight clomid doctor clonazepam prescription clonazepam online codeine order codeine prezzo diazepam cheap diazepam canada diet fedex diet rezept effexor discount effexor price flomax rezept flomax canada hydrocodone canada hydrocodone medikament kamagra online kamagra price levitra discount levitra pharmacy lipitor drug lipitor drug neurontin oral neurontin effects oxycotin prezzo oxycotin buying paxil uk paxil cheap<br /> To greet!<br /> Bye to everyone!
A
I just love the philosophy of the OWOH event. Thanks so much for YOUR generous giveaway. I would be thrilled to win!<br /> awaerhouse at gmail dot com
P
these are lovely!
S
What a lovely give-away!! Please count me in! If you haven't entered my give-away, please stop by my blog (lucky #1/www.shariyahgarner.blogspot.com)<br /> and enter to win one of my two prizes! Thank you for participating in this fabulous event, and very nice to meet you :)<br /> ------------<br /> Peace & Love<br /> <br /> Shariyah<br /> (email: info@shariyahgarner.com)
B
What a wonderful giveaway! I would love to be entered!<br /> <br /> bunnykissd (at) gmail (dot) com
[ Polinka ]*
Publicité
Derniers commentaires
Archives
Publicité